MEDARBETARE

Det är oss du träffar på 100 PROCENT 

Hasse Andersson
VD/Foto/Sälj
026-424 29 67, 070-288 12 10
hasse@100procent.com

Sandra Löthman
Webbmaster/Support
026-424 29 65, 070-369 27 05
sandra.lothman@100procent.com

Peter Liljeberg
IT-support/Drift
026-424 29 62, 070-281 05 07
peter@100procent.com

Patrik Lönnemyr
Sälj
072-700 91 70
patrik@100procent.com

Ella Lind
Art Director
026-424 29 64
ella@100procent.com

Tina Gustafsson
Grafisk form
026-424 29 66
tina@100procent.com

Åsa Backman
Copy/Projektledning
070-234 64 95
asa@100procent.com

Lennart Schüllerquist
Varumärkesstrategi
070-589 79 52
lennart@100procent.com

Mattias Eriksson
IT-support/Drift
026-424 29 61
mattias@100procent.com

Johan Olsson
Programmering
026-424 29 63
johan@100procent.com

Lasse Edsvik
Programmering
lasse@100procent.com

Veronica Sroka

Grafisk form
veronica@100procent.com

Patrick Andersson

Programmering
patrick.andersson100procent.com

David Eriksson-Wigg

Sökmotoroptimering

Malcolm Noble

Film
malcolm@100procent.com

FÖLJ OSS